New Pledges

Alumni feel free to stop by and meet our 18 new pledges from rush this year:

John Bienick
James Cline
Robert S. Cooper
JP Henley
Trevor Kirkpatrick
Kurt Lin
Troy Lewis
Rahamaan Lodhia
Matt McCabe
Jonathan Perez
Nicholas Rodine
Daniel Rosmus
Rhys Saraceni
Julia Sawyer
Lee Stokes
Toby Wardlow
Jessica Williams
Jim Wu

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Pledges